Our People

Board of Directors

Chair Marian Gibney
Deputy Chair Tony Denholder
Directors Ross Cunningham
Rhyll Gardner
Christine Johnstone
Gina McLellan
Dare Power
Natalie Weir

Company Staff

Artistic Director Natalie Weir
Executive Director Christine Johnstone
Assistant to the Artistic Director Elise May
Marketing Manager .... Kirsten Bartholomew
Production Manager Leonie Lee
Development Consultant Kathie Kelly
Producer David Gerrand
Marketing & Development Coordinator Liana Cantarutti
Office Administrator Jade Ellis
Bookkeeper Elizabeth Lepua
Accountant Karen Mitchell